top of page

Our company-wide conference

13th - 14th December 2023

by Infocouncil Team | 12th December, 2023 | News


From Wednesday 13th - Thursday 14th December, Infocouncil will be holding a company conference for all staff. This is important as it provides our team members valuable upskilling so they are able to continue to improve our support services to you.


Limited support will be provided for Business Critical issues during the above 2 days, over the following hours:

  • 10.30am - 6pm (Sydney/Melbourne/Canberra/Hobart)

  • 7.30am - 3pm (Perth)

  • 10am - 5.30pm (Adelaide)

  • 9.30am - 5pm (Brisbane)

  • 12.30pm - 8pm (New Zealand)

  • 9am - 4.30pm (Darwin)


LIMITED SUPPORT CRITERIA

Limited support is only for business-critical functions, i.e., if Infocouncil will not load, you cannot create a report, paper or minutes which MUST be distributed on the above date/s.


Due to resource restrictions, workarounds may be provided. For all other issues, please raise a support ticket and we will contact you as soon as we can.


Your help is appreciated

  • If and where possible, please lodge support tickets prior to the above dates,

  • If it is an immediate need on the day/s, please see if other team members are able to assist you.

We thank you very much for your kind support.


Jo Iles

Professional Services Manager

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page